2016 CASS COUNTY FAIR PRICES

Admission

Daily Gate Admission$6.00Adults
 $1.00Children 6-12
 FreeChildren 5 and Under
   
Mon, Aug 1;Free Admission for Veteran'sMust Show ID
Tue, Aug 2;Free Admission for Chilren 6-12
Wed, Aug 3;Free Admission for Law Enforcement DayMust Show ID
Thu, Aug 4;Free Admission for Senior'sMust Show ID
Fri, Aug 5;Homemaker's DayAdmitted Free until 9:30am
Sat, Aug 6;$1.00From 12:00 noon - 6:00pm
   

Amusement Ride Specials

Date: Price Time
Mon Aug 1$14 ArmbandRides open @ 5:00pm
Tue Aug 2Kiddies Day - $10 ArmbandRides open @ 2:00pm
Wed Aug 3$18 Armband ($3 coupon)Rides open @ 2:00pm
Thu Aug 4$18 Armband ($3 coupon)Rides open @ 2:00pm
Fri Aug 5$18 Armband ($3 coupon)Rides open @ 2:00pm
Sat Aug 6$1 Per Ride | $18 Armband Rides open @ noon - 6pm

Grandstand

Date: Time: Event: Price:
Sun, July 317:00 pm
Street Legal Pickups & Semi Pull
All Seats $2
Mon, Aug 17:00 pm
USA Motorcross Freestyle Championship Series
Adults $8 | Children 6-12 $4 | 5 and Under - $1
Tue, Aug 27:00 pm
NTPA Regional National Tractor & Truck Pull
Adults $6 | Children 6-12 $2 | 5 and Under - $1
Wed, Aug 37:00 pm
Super Kickers Bulls & Barrels
Adults $8 | Children 6-12 $4 | 5 and Under - $1
Thu, Aug 47:00 pm
Demolition Derby
Adults $6 | Children 6-12 $2 | 5 and Under - $1
Fri, Aug 57:00 pm
SJO Moto Cross
Adults $6 | Children 6-12 $2 | 5 and Under - $1
Sat, Aug 67:00 pm
Monster Trucks
Adults $10 | Children 6-12 $5 | 5 and Under - $1